links

Accessible, LGBT-friendly venues

Graeae theatre company http://www.graeae.org/

The Pirate Castle http://www.thepiratecastle.org/

 

Equality organisations

Attitude is Everything http://www.attitudeiseverything.org.uk/

Equality Now http://www.equalitynow.org

Imkaan http://imkaan.org.uk/

Inclusive London http://www.inclusivelondon.com/defaultIL.aspx

Race on the Agenda http://www.rota.org.uk/

The Runnymede Trust http://www.runnymedetrust.org/

 

Arts, LGBT-friendly organisations

BFI Out at the Pictures https://whatson.bfi.org.uk/

London Lesbian and Gay Film Festival https://whatson.bfi.org.uk/llgff/Online/default.asp

Oval House Theatre http://www.ovalhouse.com/

Soho Theatre http://www.sohotheatre.com/

 

LGBT-friendly suppliers

Jollof Pot http://www.jollofpot.co.uk/